//
you're reading...
Training

Training June 9, 2010

Trained legs on Monday.  Dang it if I have not found new soreness.  Gotta love it.  My quads will def be improved for this competition year.  I can def tell my glutes have improved and I think I saw a vein on my right hamstring yesterday while I did interval training.  Can you imagine that, a vein trying to show itself on my hamstring!!!!

Chest training w/Lea Rhea – you did an awesome job yesterday.

Incline chest press – bar 12 reps warm-up

95 lbs 12

135 lbs 8

155 lbs 3

Decline single arm Hammer Strength – 45 lb plate 12

70 lbs 12 x 2

Cable crossovers – 35 lbs 12, 45 lbs x 2 12 reps

Arms

Bicep curl DB – 30 lbs x 3 10 reps – need to do better if I want Angela Bassett arms circa What’s Love Got To Do With It.

Preacher curls – 40 lbs 15, 60 lbs x 2 12

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives